All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
 Post subject: Jayge's Stoof
PostPosted: 05 Jan 2013, 14:32 

Medals: 4
Best Artist (2) Absentee (2)
As there isn't a topic here for me to resurrect, which is probably a good thing, I'll just leave these here~

Starting with some older stuff that I'm still fond of:

Rainath's Discovery

Armour Concept

Bats are cool

Ike Wallpaper

Jayge

All of these, and more, are on my DA, so feel free to take a peek if you're interested. I swear I'll update it sometime ><;

Post subject: Re: Jayge's Stoof
PostPosted: 05 Jan 2013, 14:41 

Annnd here's some 3D stuff I've been doing for Uni. Most of it is really bad quality, admittedly, but I'm still learning the software :P

The Wireframes may be hard to see with the white background, but that was required for the course, and I'm too lazy to fix it ><;

Personal Flier-
Wireframe
Clay Render
Textured

Decrepit House-
Wireframe
Clay Render
Textured1
Textured2

Bridge-
Wireframe
Clay Render
Textured
Pipes Detail

Turret-
Wireframe
Clay Render
Textured
Close-up1
Close-up2
Close-up3

At some point I want to try and make the Realm. Haven't gotten very far with that though ><;

PostPosted: 07 Jan 2013, 18:26 
Dino

Medals: 20
Staffer of the Year (5) Best RPer (2) Best Poster (2) Best Traditional Artist (1) Brainiac (1)
2009 Mercury Art Contest (1) The Merger Contest (1) 10th Anniversary Art Contest (1) Most Helpful (4) Loyalist (1)
Most Mature (1)
Those are really cool. And I'm SO pleased you've posted the bat one. ;D

If you ever manage to do the realm, that would be really awesome!

PostPosted: 07 Jan 2013, 19:01 
Veteran

Medals: 3
Best Newcomer (1) Most Serious (1) The Merger Contest (1)
You have some very nice Stoof here. Please kindly make more.

Joy-Ling of DeviantArt made the Trainer Creator used in making this Avatar: Try it!

PostPosted: 08 Jan 2013, 12:21 
Administrator